old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

we are the pirates who don't do anything!
<<2001-11-12 - 4:31 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] i wanna be a kennedy kill hannah

like argh. i'm trying to get my dandy warhols mp3 to work, but oddly enough, realplayer wishes extreme amounts of pain upon me. as do most of the applications on this god forsaken computer. >.o

aaanyway... it's really cold in the computer room but like, no where else in the house. and mom's making soup, and it smells really really good, but it smells even better than it normally would because my mother never cooks, so when she does cook, even if it's crap, it tastes good. o_O

well it does.

oh, i scanned a couple baby pictures of myself today, but only had the patience to post one. there's some other pics of me, but they're not very recent. yeah...

another plane crashed today. i can't tell whether it's all over the news or not, since no one's talking about it. i guess we're all bored and desensitized to war. a friend of mine told me that some guy i kinda know just got really cheap pot, and it was so cheap because it was from afghanistan. i didn't see why this was so bad, but this guy knows alot more about stuff than i do, so i trusted his word when he said that it was bad. so, it's bad. but anyway, this plane crashed in queens, which is where my aunt lives. i had a brief ten minute period of freaking out, and then my aunt called to say that she was fine, and she had been getting a cake for her daughter's birthday from the bakery when the plane hit. now she was stuck in the bakery, and eating a really good loaf of bread, and calling from her cell phone. that's my aunt for you. in fact, that's just about my whole family for you.

well, my dad literally did my homework for me a couple nights ago, so i keep having this nagging feeling like "kid, do your goddamn hw," and then i come to my senses and think "but i already did it!" and then i have this happy rush like yay, no obligations til wednesday, rah rah! yeah.

omg! i had a really exciting discovery today. there's such a thing as j-punk and it's really rather funny. i haven't heard any of this so called "j-punk" yet, but dammit i plan to, in the very near future.

did i tell anyone about mary chen's diary? it's the funniest thing i've read in a while, besides andrew's diary. wow, i'm going link crazy today. but it's fun.

okay, well, i think that's it for now. i'll probably be back later. yup.

- slade <-- clicky!

<< - >>

design