old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i'll be home for christmas
<<2001-12-08 - 11:48 p.m.>>

IT'S SNOWING!!!!!!!

snow is so sexy. mmmm. i love snow so much. it makes me all hot and bothered.

tonight has ended up being nothing less than awesome. because:

1.) IT'S SNOWING!!

2.) i got some progress done on my history paper.

3.) my brother, who usually doesn't acknowledge my presence, was really nice to me all night. when i was up in my room doing my homework, i heard him asking my dad where i was and stuff. it made me feel so fuzzy and yummy inside! ^___^

4.) my brother made me cookies and there was no milk left so i drank cream. ommmggg... sooo good...

5.) i dunno, it's just cool. tomorrow i have to go present shopping for people. suxorz. but whatever! tonight's good!

I HOPE SO BAD IT SNOWS TOMORROW! *_______________________* yummyyy!

*huggles herself* i love snow sooo much... i can't wait to build snow forts in our front yard and throw snowballs at passing cars! SWEET!

merry not-quite-christmas to all, and to all a very snowy night. ^_^

- sallah

PS: slade and ahmed discuss the intricacies of farm animal sex

Hikyuu Masurao: I'm Batman of the Irish Lands!
Yuna995: i'm scotman! *lightning flashes and bagpipes play* and this is my trusty sidekick in tights, seamus!
Hikyuu Masurao: Damn kilt loving bastards
Yuna995: i told you why Scottish ppl wear kilts right?
Hikyuu Masurao: nope
Yuna995: because sheep can hear zippers
Hikyuu Masurao: ...
Hikyuu Masurao: that's plain nasty
Yuna995: my brother told me that
Hikyuu Masurao: yah I bet
Hikyuu Masurao: I bet one day
Hikyuu Masurao: you were just sitting there
Hikyuu Masurao: and were like
Hikyuu Masurao: OMG!
Yuna995: LOL
Hikyuu Masurao: I found out the meaning of life!
Yuna995: kilts! scottish men! sheep sex!
Hikyuu Masurao: And like all these people sitting next to you like sorta inch away, in desperation to run before you pull off another one of your dumbass antics
Hikyuu Masurao: and then your like
Hikyuu Masurao: SHEEP CAN HEAR ZIPPERS!
Hikyuu Masurao: THATS IT!
Hikyuu Masurao: MUHAHAHAHA
Hikyuu Masurao: I AM GOD!
Hikyuu Masurao: Eat that god! EAT THAT!
Yuna995: er...
Hikyuu Masurao: and then you rip off your rabbi's beard and go on a cross country trip with Elvis and Jimmy Hendrix
Yuna995: ...
Yuna995: you're a fucking idiot
Hikyuu Masurao: GO EAT A FUCKING COW
Yuna995: GO EAT YOUR MOM
Hikyuu Masurao: no thanks, I dun eat my parents like you
Hikyuu Masurao: yes I know about that "accident"
Hikyuu Masurao: well you made it seem like an accident
Hikyuu Masurao: how you told everyone a wild boar came in and ate them
Hikyuu Masurao: and then you stabbed the boar
Hikyuu Masurao: but in reality you bought a fucking boar from Stop & Shop and put it there!
Hikyuu Masurao: and just ate your parents
Hikyuu Masurao: like they were fucking chickens!
Hikyuu Masurao: umm
Hikyuu Masurao: fuck, I'm a retard
Yuna995: yup.
Hikyuu Masurao: what the fuck did I just say?
Yuna995: dunno
Yuna995: some crazy shit nigga
Yuna995: BITCH!
Yuna995: YOU MY NUMBA ONE NIGGA!

finis.

<< - >>

design