old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

marry XXXXXXXmas O_o
<<2001-12-21 - 9:55 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] hotel yorba white stripes

"1 2 3 4 take the elevator at the hotel yorba i'll be glad to see you later! all they got inside is vacancy."

i just watched the mst 3000 version of "pod people" and i laughed sooo hard. my favorite part was that they kept shouting "huzzah" and "mccloud?!" at random points. now me and derek (who watched it with me) have this little injoke - he looks at me and goes "MCCLOUD!!?" and then i bust up laffin. ^_~ we traded some presents too - i got a chia pet and some victoria's secret undies from my stepmom (lol, the victoria's secret thing is a long running joke with me and my step mom, cuz my mom hates vs, so my stepmom always gets it for me just to piss my mom off. whew) and then my brother got this book about steve irwin, that croc hunter guy (damn, he is fiiiine) and i watched scary movie 2 (how stupid is that movie? it's so boring..) and mst 3000, and then ate some brownies with kathy and derek (kathy is my cousin and derek is her husband) and um... idunno. that's it. i can't wait til christmas. i really have nothing else to say, except that it's flippin freezing in my room. will someone email me? lol.. i'm pathetic. has anyone else noticed that ham is finally back? i kept bugging him to update, though like nearly no one cared. lmfao! jk jk! *coughs* anyway.

love,

sal

<< - >>

design