old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

urgh.
<<2002-02-11 - 9:14 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] bliss muse

this song is totally funky. i downloaded a couple cool songs, most notably lots of jeff buckley. he's my new obsession. newbury comics, here i come... jeffie... yay!

so anyway, i went back to school today. unfortunately, me and scout are over. yeah. i walked past her three times today. no hello. not even eye contact. so yeah, that made me feel kind of like crap. *checks scout off* who's next? first jay, then scout. i need to break my own record.

so yeah and then yesterday i told my friend that i was gonna marry chris martin and she laughed. relaly hard. so yeah. more crappiness. and then i also tried to tell her something that sort of seemed important to me, and she didn't listen at all and interrupted with some stupid petty story of hers that i really didnt care for.

so far my classes are good, i guess. it's not going to be a fun mod, but it'll be tolerable.

and i'm not in pants's b-block class anymore, either. so yeah. i haven't seen him/talked to him in a while.

wow... this week is gonna suck... big time.

i'm a rolling stone all alone and lost
for a life of sin i have paid the cost
when i pass by all the people say
just another guy on the lost highway
just a deck of cards and a jug of wine
and a woman's lies makes a life like mine
the day we met i went astray
i started down that lost highway
i was just a lad, nearly twenty two
neither good nor bad, just a kid like you
but now i'm lost
too late to pray
lord i take a cost on the lost highway
boys don't you start your ramblin around
on this road of sin for the sorrow bound
take my advice or you'll curse the day
you started down that lost highway

<< - >>

design