old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

FOUR HUNDRED MINUTES
<<2002-04-16 - 1:23 am>>

ohmygawd!!!! i just got back from the 'nsync concert with four of my friends (was it four? or five? six, actually, i believe. no... five, i think. roya, yiyi, rachel, faustine and rhea - yep. five.) and anyway, i won't lie to you good people... I WAS A TOTAL TEENYBOPPER... no lie, no lie. i screamed the whole time. AND IT WAS SO FULL OF MAN LOVE, i thought perhaps my head would explode with fangirlish glee... there was this one time when justin started like stalking jc (yes. i know their names. LAUGH IF YOU WILL.) onstage and i COULD NOT stop screaming. and we had balcony seats so we threw our trash at the teenyboppers below. ahh, fun. and... what else... we had a huge ice fight and threw ice ALL OVER THE ROOM and then got yelled at by staff type people and felt guilty, so then we cleaned up and ate some stuff. and then we just screamed. rhea was a huge 'nsync fan so she sang along to all the songs and she and i at random intervals screamed "I WANNA HAVE A MILLION BABIES WITH YOU JUSTIN" and "DONKEY BALLS" and "AAAAAAAAIIIIEEEEEEE!!!!" it was so much fun. i don't know if my throat is working properly. BUT OHMYGAWD those teenyboppers were like hella violent, one of them tried to kill me, I KID YOU NOT- look! i have evidence!!!!!

see folks, THAT is the price you pay when you get between a teenybopper and her man. it was a harrowing experience. every day is sacred to me now.

some dude opened for 'nsync (more on this silly opening business in a second) whose name was tony lucca. he looked exactly like justin, but with tighter pants and A HELLA CUTE COWBOY HAT. we screamed all sorts of things at him, most of which i cannot remember. something like "RIDE ME COWBOY" or... um... "I WANNA HAVE YOUR BABIES". we were very original. oh, it was really great.

dude, the concert thing started at 7.30 pm but nsync didn't show up til like 9. it was sooo LAME. i was like "great so... how many people are opening? FORTY-SEVEN?" it was p. diddy or puff daddy or... whatever... he was really, really bad. we basically ran about like children and wreaked havoc while he sang. then they had like an hour or something break, that was the dumbest thing in the universe. it was so boring. i don't want to complain.

anyway, that wasn't the best thing ever, but it was certainly better than sitting home all alone. i had lots of fun with rachel and rhea. i have scribbles all over my arm, too: on the way home i shrieked "YOU GUYS WE HAVE TO LIKE COMMEMORATE THIS SPECIAL MOMENT" so everyone pulled out pens and wrote special notes on my arms. i'm sorry, i can't repeat them to you. they are private. very private. (rachel wrote "CARESS ME WITH A FLOWER KAHFILUGHIUFW" and other such things. hmmm.)

we didn't see ilyse there! i was very sad. we screamed for her, but... no ilyse.

the ride home was pretty funny, all these chicks were SHOVED into the train like you wouldn't believe. i didn't even have to grab a pole. i could just sway and the mass of bodies around me would catch my fall. spiffy, huh?

and so finally i got home at about midnight. i contemplated sleeping but then just got online to joke around with rachel.

AyaChanFujimiya: DUDE
AyaChanFujimiya: ROCKING
AyaChanFujimiya: WE RULE
kjhdogihwoit9083: DOOD
kjhdogihwoit9083: hehe
AyaChanFujimiya: DOOD
kjhdogihwoit9083: YUSS

'nsync was fun and all, but i was definitely very relieved to come home to my badly drawn boy. haha.

OMG, by the way, i'm taking my cell with me to school tomorrow and i'll be checking early... if anyone wants me to call them i have like four hundred unused minutes, i need to use them. I NEED TO USE THEM. give me your number! roberta! carrie! NATS! ANYONE! just... just... NUMBER. if you don't wanna post it in your diary email me. I WANNA CALL YOU, whoever you are.. four hundred minutes... FOUR... HUNDRED... hahaha... ha... eh. seriously, though. number. i don't care who you are, if you're like some totally random freak who stalks little children. FOUR HUNDRED MINUTES. i stress this until it cannot be stressed any more.

<< - >>

design