old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

TOTAL ASS
<<2002-04-22 - 12:23 pm>>

dude, i am just totally overrun with assiness today. (that's my word of the day, by the way... ASS... i say it, uh, ALL THE TIME.) i got two consecutive ultra shitty reviews for my blur story, and i know that i really shouldn't let that shit affect me but it has and i hate blur now anyway, so it's like... eh. heh. that one probably gets dropped. it's like i'm not gonna write a story and then listen to these stupid "blur experts" be all like "whine whine bitchity bitch piss moan" all condescending like. i don't want to hear your crap! jesus! i mean, it's good to have something more than "oh um that was great" but i don't want "oh um that was A PILE OF SHIT"! piss off blur people... there are plenty of blur fics to pick from. go read something else, like a REAL BOOK. i'm sure you fanfic writers know what i mean. even roberta's kind words could not HEAL THE INJURY THAT HAS BEEN DONE TO MY HONOR!

i have a french quiz coming up which sucks because french is evil, and i feel DIRTY taking quizzes now like denise is going to check up on me to see if i'm cheating again. fuck you, evil canadian woman... fuck you! blah! i mean, honestly. it's not like i hadn't cheated before and i don't plan to cheat again. but... still. blah.

i wish i could stop complaining, but there's something so alluring about it...

i skipped assembly today which actually turned out to only last for like half an hour anyway (ass!) but it was good to talk to sam. he told me about his saturday night adventure. rachel p went totally mad max (aka off her trolley) and it was like a soap opera. i love talking to him. i don't know if there's anything better in my life right now... everything else just gives me shit. even jordan has been totally iffy lately, and i thought he'd like be my fallback after scout and me "drifted apart" or some shit. but it's like he's so busy being careful not to fuck up the boundaries he's set with me that he can't actually... i don't fucking know... look PAST them. does that make any sense? it's like he's drawn our lines, and he's so proud of himself for making these lines... because he draws like four billion boundaries between himself and everyone else but between him and me there's only... like... TWO billion... and so he thinks he and i are like so "OPEN" but we're not... it's total shit.... i don't know. i don't even know. he causes me a lot of grief, which would kill him if he knew. but i get very, very attached to people very, very easily.

there i go, ranting again...

I WILL MISS YOU ROBERTA! but i'm proud of you for getting your study on. you are a better man than me. hahaha.

speaking of which, in about two weeks or something i'm going on some stupid fucking "MOD BREAK" (gahhh TOTAL ASS) for four days... i'm going somewhere and kayaking around. um... yay? i dunno, i love kayaking, ever since i was a kid. and i need a motherfucking tan, i look like some antisocial pasty-assed freak, it's really quite the uncool thing.

my plans for the summer:

1. sludge through summer school
2. go on a diet, get all healthy and super-happy-like
3. take a trip to england/the UK
4. see coldplay/the strokes
5. get a job

yep. there's my summer, all mapped out. oh wait... one more:

6. get my writing under control... somehow... someway... even if it's the LAST THING I DO. or something. jesus!

this is from cory's diary and i know no one visits his diary anyway because no one knows who he is, and all in all, he's an insignificant human being anyway, but this was so hilarious that i had to add it.

IF ROG TOT ELL THAT I N BIOLOOGY I PLAYED SPOONS WHICH IS AC AQRD GAME THAT US USE SPOONS BUT WE DDINT HAVE SOPOONS SO WE USED PENCILS SO I CGUESS WE CAN CLAL THE GAME "PENCILS" TO ELIMINATES CONFUSIONK AND THEY WERE PEOPLE IH ASVE KNOWN FOR A LOGN TIME BUTY NOT ERALLY FRIENDS AND I ALMOST WON BUT SPPOONS IS BORING WITH 2 PEOPLES BECAUSE EVERY1 ELSE GOT LIEMINATED EVERYTINMES YOU DDINT GET A PENCIL YOU GOT A LETTER YOU KNOW "S-E-X" omg I NEVER GOT SDEX I WON THE GAME BSCIALLY ...id dint have sex but thsi sreally slutty girl got sex first and this other guys wa zslikke "omg figures you have sex first hahaaha" it suxed.

<< - >>

design