old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

unfortunately i don't care
<<2002-08-06 - 6:11 pm>>

kill my boot: doonch doonch d-d-d-doonch doonch... wicka wicka doonch doonch doonch
EvilRabidSheep: wooown wowwoow woowowonw
kill my boot: wicka wicka wicka woown wooown iki iki doonch doonch doonch
EvilRabidSheep: chika chicka chika 1 2 3
EvilRabidSheep: wicki wicki woooo
kill my boot: wooooo
EvilRabidSheep: wooooooooo
kill my boot: skrrrrrrnnnn
EvilRabidSheep: ppfpfpfpsssrtttttdoonch
kill my boot: sk-sk-sk-skrrrrrrrrrrnnnnn
EvilRabidSheep: cchcchchcchchchcing
kill my boot: doonch doonch d-d-d-d-d-d-d-ddddddooooooooooooonnnccccchhhh
kill my boot: doonchdoonchdoonchdoonch iki iki
EvilRabidSheep: woooowwwwoooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwWwWWwwwwwwwwwwwwwn
kill my boot: ...doonch
EvilRabidSheep: wowowowown
kill my boot: wicka wicka wicka... wwwwicka doonch doonch doonch d-d-d-d-doonch
EvilRabidSheep: sssssssssssssskkkrrrrn
EvilRabidSheep: whatever the hell that is supposed to be

- - -

kill my boot: i should do my homework
PlatonicBlues: SHUT UP
PlatonicBlues: thats a lie
PlatonicBlues: just say..."i want to go"
kill my boot: ok
kill my boot: I'M LEAVING YOU
PlatonicBlues: FINE
PlatonicBlues: GO
kill my boot: IM GOING
PlatonicBlues: BYE
kill my boot: IM LEAVING YOU AND IM TAKING THE KIDS WITH ME
PlatonicBlues: NOW
kill my boot: BYE
PlatonicBlues: FINE
kill my boot: YOU DIRTY TRAITOROUS SKANK
PlatonicBlues: LEAVE
PlatonicBlues: GO LEAVE THEN
kill my boot: YOU CANT SURVIVE WITHOUT ME
PlatonicBlues: SHUT UP
PlatonicBlues: LEAVE
PlatonicBlues: BYE
kill my boot: I AM LEAVING
kill my boot: BYE
PlatonicBlues: OR CAN YOU?
PlatonicBlues: NO
kill my boot: I CAN
PlatonicBlues: YOU CANT
kill my boot: JUST WATCH
PlatonicBlues: BYE
kill my boot: I CAN LEAVE YOU
kill my boot: ANY MINUTE NOW
PlatonicBlues: ...
kill my boot: ANY MINUTE..now
PlatonicBlues: SHUT UP
PlatonicBlues: GO
kill my boot: IM GOING
kill my boot: JESUS
PlatonicBlues: BYE
kill my boot: IF YOUD JUST SHUT UP I'D BE GONE ALREADY
kill my boot: BYE
kill my boot: IM GONE

- - -

i found a bunch of bright eyes fans on the coldplay messageboard today. how weird is that? it was great. they were both male though so i couldn't very well start comparing notes on how good conor's butt looked in his jeans. but still, it's the thought of it. it was a bit surprising and it changed my view of one of them.

alright that's enough creepyness about that...

my sickness is mostly gone, my chest has quieted down. when i cough it starts to do its funny rattling thing for a few minutes afterward but otherwise i'm pretty healthy.

i ate a reeeally good peanut butter and jelly sammich today... awrr

i'm thinking i should start paying more attention to my surroundings and stuff. i should care about politics and world hunger and other people. unfortunately i haven't started caring yet.

<< - >>

design