old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

fixer and lesbian
<<2002-10-17 - 10:12 pm>>

song of the day: "the new" - interpol
boy of the day: paul banks
quote of the day: me: 'ew, my hands smell like fixer [smelly chemical used to develop b&w photos].' tracey: 'fixer and lesbian, actually.'

GAH! marry me, paul banks of interpol!

it's totally official. i fucking love paul banks. he is hhhhhhhhot. and so cool. i started writing a libertines/interpol fic and i posted it at fandomination.net but it just wasn't the same. plus fandomination has some weirdo format dealy that i JUST CANNOT GRASP. so i think i'll start a site of my own for my writing.

JSHHIKIOPRYEGV

i get distracted easily. you know, he looks alot like andy. only andy's not as gut-wrenchingly pretty. the face structure is sort of the same though, and so is the hair, and the blank stare. yes, andy is commonly known for his blank stare.

i downloaded a new sigur ros song from sigur-ros.co.uk and i listened to it a couple times and it's really not as bad as i thought. they were TOTALLY making this album out to be "UBER MINIMALISTIC" and "TOTALLY BARE" but it's really not, it's nice. it just feels kind of incomplete. i liked their "sweet slick stuff" from agaetis byrjun but this new stuff is acceptable. i don't love it though, not like i love njosnavelin.

gah... you are... so attractive.

my mom is coming with me to school tomorrow, hahahah. it's "parent's day". she isn't coming until around lunch time though. she won't get to meet andy. but maybe that's a good thing. it'll be good to have her around for my C block, french, because then i won't fall asleep. and... yeah. i don't know. i like my mom, actually. she's not that bad.

<< - >>

design