old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

this place has broken my american heart
<<2002-12-03 - 8:12 pm>>

my hit counter is telling me nearly 2,000 people have visited this site... and yet somehow i refuse to believe it.

nickywiresxtiara: oh god, my friend sarah is half jewish so they don't really celebrate the holidays or anything, but for hanukkah she got a puppy calendar, hahaha
comfortflows: hahahahah that's so cute
comfortflows: "happy hanukkah sarah... it's... last night;s dinner leftovers!"
nickywiresxtiara: i was like "well, sara got a rekkid playa" and she's like "uh, i got a puppy calendar"
nickywiresxtiara: hahaha
comfortflows: LOL
nickywiresxtiara: i felt so bad for the wee lass
comfortflows: SARA GOT FIFTEEN NUBILE YOUNG ICELANDIC BOYS TO DO HER BIDDING! AND SARAH GOT.. uh... A SMACK IN THE FACE!

<< - >>

design