old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

olsen olsen
<<2002-12-19 - 8:58 pm>>

new layout, featuring PETEY THE GAY PIRATE! roar! well, ok, he's not gay, and he's not a pirate (we don't think), but he sure does look like one, doesn't he? mmm. pirates.

anyway. i want to make a long entry so you can see how the text scrolls and the picture of pete still stays in the same place. soooo sexy. i have sexual fantasies about html. and pete.

i'm eating candy that looks like something the white stripes would come up with. it's got those peppermint candy stripes, but it's tastier. um.

i'm gonna make a new wallpaper site, just like my old one BUT BETTER. i want to have picture thumbnails and crazy shit like that.

also, hi david.... i'm too shy and geeky to talk to you again yet. i will soon. i've kind of screwed it up the past two times we started talking again, though. and i've seen hedwig... it was pretty cool. you should know i would've seen it, i'm a man love pioneer :D

hmm.

i taught myself the bass line to sigur ros's "olsen olsen" the other day, which wasn't hard at all, considering it was like, um, two chords. but it has such a nice sound. i was sitting cradling my bass in my lap earlier, and i just started playing those two chords over and over and it was really soothing. the fact that i can replicate a sigur ros sound, no matter how simple, makes me feel really validated. because i am mentally retarded.

i also got my old PC working, so i'll start designing my own templates again. for some reason, my laptop has this problem that when you right-click and select 'view source,' the source doesn't show up. fuk dat shit. but my pc works. i mean, it should. i think.

that is so cute and strange. the only way i can tell who's who is by looking at the hair. it goes kjartan, orri, georg and jonsi.

so, sigur ros runs my life.

<< - >>

design