old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

scheming and devious
<<2003-01-14 - 8:45 pm>>

hmm. apparently now there's a livejournal-like option to password protect some entries, and leave others open. and it's only for gold members (LIKE ME!!! AHAHAHAHAHA). i will consider it. i can't decide whether i like having this diary public but making it private would be weird. i mean, once you think about it -- i am putting my thoughts and feelings on a diary in the world wide web for everyone to see. privacy is obviously not my foremost concern.

but i digress.

things are going along swimmingly. there are exactly zero new or exciting developments in my life, besides the march 15th sigur ros concert and news of the february 3rd and 4th libertines shows in NY. i was scanning the sigur ros tour dates today too, and they've got two shows in DC a couple days after their boston show... and DC is only a two hour flight away.

grrr. i am so scheming and devious.

update: OMGOMGOGMGOGM OH SWEET JESUS I AM GOING TO SEE SIGUR ROS MARCH 15TH, 18TH AND 19TH

I HAVE STOPPED BREATHING

<< - >>

design