old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i got a girl with cadillac hips
<<2003-01-25 - 12:22 pm>>

it's a lazy saturday. i have more work than i think i've ever had in my whole career as a high school student, but i don't think i'm going to do ANY OF IT.

i decided, since in the past two months, alot of people have been emailing me about my fanfiction site, that i'd spend all of today updating it. or at least some of today. i'm putting up as many fics as i can find. it's chaos over here. so i have a plea to make of you guys. do ANY of you reading my diary have a complete, saved copy of the first chapter of "gods of swagger?" you know, the fic with julian and lang. everyone likes that fic. the copy of that first chapter that i have is fucked up. anyway, whoever might have it saved, please email it to me... kthx.

also... everyone visit sam rosen's site right fucking now. GO.

<< - >>

design