old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

rhapsody in blue
<<2001-11-21 - 1:33 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] the tourist radiohead

david bowie used to be pretty hot.

haha, cory's researching my family crest for me. i had a black cross and a sash of honor on my shield, and then a young man as my crest. >D his was a man riding a green dolphin XD his motto was something in latin... he was like "it probably means We Like Dolphins." heh ^^

today i'm getting my hair cut at 3. should i shave my head? there's quite a few reasons i want to shave it - first because it's much easier to take care of, second because michelle (my cousin) is bald because of the chemo and i wanna support her as much as possible, and third because... uhh... i dunno. but i also wanna grow it out. =/ decisions, decisions.

two really really cool announcements to make:

1) my cousin jd and his gf, grace, are getting married! YAAAAAY! ^_____^ i can't wait! it'll be sooo fun! the wedding's in june, and grace is sooo kawaii and sugoi, and i'll get to see all my cousins again, and it'll be fun. marriages are good.

2) guess what today is? it's ALEX JAMES'S BIRTHDAAAAY! happy birthday alex james! we love you! yaaay! (everyone sez alex is hot. but personally, i like damon muuuch better. ^_^)

that is all.

- slade

<< - >>

design