old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

mr. ed is my hero
<<2001-12-19 - 6:26 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] opie & anthony

OMG, today was so good. a lot of things happened. our mod ended, so now we have two week xmas break. today was also the art show, and i had pics in it, and my friend rachel even sent me a note thru the admissions office that told me my pictures were beautiful. ^___^ ah man. and then, we got out at twelve, very nice. ok, so then i had to go to the dentist, which is bad, but it wasn't bad, because (i thought i had a cavity but i didn't) it was over quickly. then my mom said she was selling the house, moving to wellesley (within two years), and that is super cool. is what i'm saying making any sense?

i'm thinking about changing my layout, it's waaay too girly for my tastes. anyway. i dunno. that's really it.... i can't wait to get to sleep tonite, but my bf said he'd call me, and we usually talk til way way late, so no sleep for a while tonite. damn. oh well.

i'm probably gonna make another entry tonite. the end.

- sal

<< - >>

design