old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

rollie pollie ollie
<<2002-01-10 - 3:37 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] one winged angel ff7

hmm. okay. something odd happened today. this guy named james, who is a junior at my school, was diagnosed with leukemia just recently. i didn't know james very well, but omg he's HOT, but that's beside the point. plus i felt REALLY sick all of today, but i know for a fact that wasn't any stomach ulcer or cancer or anything - it's that time of the month. *ahem* ANYWAY. i'm really not a hypochondriac, i promise. but all of this... has got me a little freaked out. i dunno. whatever.

i just noticed, in "one winged angel," the choir thingy is chanting "sephiroth" but it's more like "sefiross" o_O er... haha.

now i'm listening to the FF8 theme song, and you can hear seifer and squall chasing each other and clashing swords and stuff. i LOVE that so much. anyway.

hm... i dunno. stuff isn't so bad anymore. just boring. but tomorrow is friday, and friday is good. i'm going to my dad's for the weekend, which is not so good, but whatever. i love scout. she and i are gonna go see a movie or something (LotR i think, haha) and whatever. i'm talking to my friend about her coming to visit my school. FAT CHANCE. argh. whatever.

whatever. i have nothing to say. i feel really odd.

EvilRabidSheep: yes. and i am bored.
AyaChanFujimiya: umm...
AyaChanFujimiya: find me pictures of Rikku!
AyaChanFujimiya: now!
EvilRabidSheep: I CAN GET NAKEY
AyaChanFujimiya: o.o
EvilRabidSheep: pictures
EvilRabidSheep: ..
EvilRabidSheep: NAKEY PICTURES
AyaChanFujimiya: of Rikku?! O.o
AyaChanFujimiya: hmm... <<
AyaChanFujimiya: fetch me some! now!

<< - >>

design