old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

SHAZAM!
<<2002-01-15 - 5:56 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] yo! shinhwa

hmmm... well. some odd things are goin' down here, i must say. i'll make a list. first, i've got a crush on someone. second, i guess i'm depressed again. third... i dunno. stuff is just confused up all over again for me, and it sucks. it used to be so pretty and nice and simple, even if i was just deluding myself to the simplicity of it all... but i mean, really. if you're confronted with brutal truth over sweet simplicity, we wonder which you would pick. hmmm. let us ponder this.

anyway. my crush is nice, i guess. i don't mind it. i like thinking about him, even though i already have scout and nami. anyway. his name is dan, (i feel odd saying this... but no one i know reads this... i hope...) and plus my brother's name is dan too, haha, omg that's freaky. ANYWAY. so whatever, his name is dan, and his nickname is falbert because he looks just like a cross between albert and fab from - well, you know who. yeah, he's pretty hot. and he's cool. and he wears really cute clothes and he has a cute voice and i love him. plus he's a slacker. i love that in guys. there's just something about guys that do their homework every night that's such a turn off for me. maybe because i don't do my homework ever anyway. but that is beside the point! the point here is that falbert is cute and i love him. but this is not the best part of it all! first - i get paired up with him for classwork all the time. (my teacher = mama love) secondly.. this is the killer, folks... so i was walking from my A block class to my B block class today, and as i was going out the door i had my head down. (i always walk with my head down. it's bad because i run into stuff and people. but now i'm glad i do.) so i looked up at the last second and my eyes locked with falbert's - and he had this look on his face like he had been looking at me already. and he had a cute little "i'm not ACTUALLY stoned" smile on his face, and then i looked away, filled with giddy schoolgirl-in-love joy, and we went our separate ways without even saying hi. it was nice, though.

then i skipped my C block (french) and hung out with sam, lily and andrew. we walked all around this huge lake. i wasn't cold at all, and it was nice. we just acted like delinquents, which we are. first, sam told us that he's bi, but he really leans more towards guys. second, lily told us she was a lesbian. third, andrew... well... andrew's straight. and i kind of skirted around the issue. but not really. yeah. and that was cool. and then in library, my D block, i slept. that was nice too. and vanessa let me wear her scarf, and then as D block was ending she sniffed my hair and it was nice. i dunno.

so, the moral of this hella long ramble is: i love dan and things aren't really that bad at all.

<< - >>

design