old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

wear your tie. wear it. don't forget. wear the tie. smell the glove!
<<2002-01-24 - 2:27 a.m.>>

[ spinz ] chirpin of da crickets, haha

well, tomorrow is thursday, which is good for a few reasons. one, we have assembly, and assembly is good, because i get to sleep and talk to scout, and jeff is hilarious. two, the day ends at 2:30 instead of 4:15. and i promised jake i'd wear my tie! yay! so we'd match! even though i don't know how to tie ties, but... um... yeah. i haven't done my homework. friday's gonna suck, because in the morning a whole bunch of teachers are gonna drag me into the dean's office and lecture me about how much i suck, and they're gonna gimme da boot if i dun do mah homework. ARRRRR. see, school might be ENJOYABLE, if homework weren't there to get in the goddamn way. arr! well...

well, okay. i don't know if schu reads this or not, but I LOVE YOU, and i realized that in the last few entries i kind of made lots of reference to a crush i have... aaugh. i feel horrible. maybe she's not reading this. i hope she hasn't, really. because i love her so much and i.. i dunno. augh. it's like lance all over again, ya know, but for real? but with lance it was way different. i was always trying to PROVE something to him, whereas with schu... well... i dunno. i just love her. it's very plain and simple. there's no mystery surrounding it. i love her and i'd do anything for her, and i always love her. it's my fault. she's a beautiful incredible person and to hear the way she talks about me just makes my heart break, because... i don't know. guh! love always makes me weirdy. but that's it. those three words are everything.

gods, i love her so much... there's a lot of extremes in my life right now. an extreme is how much i love scout, and how much i love nami. an extreme is how much i'd NOT like to be in school. but then these extremes are mucked up by how much i like sam and scout, and they both go to my school, and if i didn't go to school i'd never talk to them, you see? or i'd have to go to ebil public sko0. argh. whatever.

i just drop from emotion to emotion too quickly.

does anyone wanna help me in the quest to annoy the hell out of ham and MAKE HIM UPDATE? jeez.

ps to myself: WEAR YOUR TIE TOMORROW, OR JAKE WILL BE VERREH SAD. the end.

<< - >>

design