old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

what's the dilly-o?
<<2002-01-29 - 5:53 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] engine heart mirah

today was pretty cool. i was thinking, ya know... school's actually not that bad. i could grow to kind of like it, somewhat. as soon as this mod is over. although i have introduction to physics next mod, so maybe not. heh.

anyway, i'll tell you why today was cool. first of all, richard said hi to me. granted, he said hi with his middle finger, but something about him noticing me without me having to say hi first just makes me feel really warm and fuzzy inside. especially when it's someone like richard, where you think they could really care less and don't speak to you outside of class. it's nice. ^^ i think i care too much what people think of me, but whatever. it's cool. hmm, what else... oh, and on the bus, me and cate and jake just totally spazzed out. cate sat on me and crawled around on me and basically just kicked me around lovingly, which reminded me of how much i love human contact - being best friends with scout doesn't really leave alot of room for just touching, which is something i treasure. when i'm friends with someone, i touch them alot. i sling my arms around their shoulders, hug them, hold them, stuff like that. but scout doesn't like being touched, so i really haven't done that in a long while. but anyway... we leaned out the bus windows and screamed stuff like "CHALUPA!!" and "i want to have your babies!", and cate kept slapping me in the stomach and screeching "I KILLED YOUR BABY!!" and jake was like "well, now she can eat it!" because we have this in-joke about eating fetuses, which is hilarious and scary. jake RULES, he's so hilarious. oh, and i stole some candy from the math room, because no one claimed it. and it was pretty gross - you know snow caps? those little chocolatey things with those white balls on it? haha. well, that's what they were. so instead of eating them, i hurled them out the window at passing cars and people. sooo fun. and it was just an a-okay day. i did all my homework last block, too, which is reeeeeally nice. ^___^

so now that this entry is significantly long and confusing, i decided that i am going to go now. everyone go download "i'm the only gay eskimo" from SNL.

OH AND BEFORE I FORGET, everyone watch mtv on 2/02/02. (that's feb. 2nd, for the slow ones among us.) the strokes are doing a half hour set from LA. i know this is a good thing, but something about it just totally rubs me the wrong way... the strokes on mtv? aauugh... i WANT them to be famous, but not to the mtv crowd. =/ sigh. oh well, can't win em all...

this guy just won't quit:

ShockMeRockMe666: annihilator's better than the strokes
AyaChanFujimiya: uhh... okay
ShockMeRockMe666: lol

he's always telling me how much the strokes suck and how all his stupid 80s hair bands are better than them. and my response to all of it is basically "um... 'kay."

<< - >>

design