old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

please, think of the kittens
<<2002-03-06 - 6:33 pm>>

my french teacher likes the way i draw dogs. :D

anyway... today was sooo very boring. i haven't been sleeping lately because i stay up late to read. it's kind of sucky, but the book is really good. "bag of bones," by stephen king. i totally recommend it. OH! and the freaky thing - if you get it, flip to the back, to the last story. when carol goes back to bobby and tells him her new name, her surname is the same as mine!!! isn't that awesome? i'm not gonna tell you what it is because i want you all to go out and buy it. i'm not paranoid you'll stalk me. because i know you won't.

...

anyway, during D block i hung in the library with micah, sam and elissa. we all had another big aim chat, and after a while we got bored with each other so me micah and sam wandered into a gay chatroom and totally went nuts. i haven't laughed that hard in a really long time. i said my name was francois and i was a cowboy and my twin brother ludovic, who was a traffic cop, had home-made videos of us getting it on and we sold them through a pimp named shytown. all at once like ten guys imed me. i was doubled over the desk, holding my ribs and gasping, laughing so hard.. i thought i was just gonna die. it was so hilarious... i wish i had saved the chats or something, but i wasn't thinking. oh well.

in the new no doubt single, gwen stefani pants like britney spears. why am i NOT surprised? ugh.

anyway, so there's my stupid entry. woohoo! arr.

<< - >>

design