old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i am 62% kilt
<<2002-04-30 - 7:45 pm>>

i'm talking to david... and mostly because he's just so cute, i had to add this...

goldmine velvet: i wore your sweatshirt today!
Moogle35: ?
goldmine velvet: remember
goldmine velvet: you gave me your blue sweatshirt that says gilbar on the back?
Moogle35: oh yeah!
Moogle35: nyahaha
goldmine velvet: i wore it
Moogle35: fun
goldmine velvet: and everyone was like "uh.. gilbar.. is your lover?"
Moogle35: hehe you shoulda gone like "SHUDDAP IM ADOPERTED!"

hehe.

i had a huge, depressing entry here before. but i nixed it. because it was stupid and i'm not really as sad as i like to pretend. heh.

i'm itching to write something new, but i'm too lazy to pull it off.

there's sooo many introspective, relatively intelligent things i'd like to say... but it's really hard to remember once i start writing here. it's frustrating.

so here are some Stupid Tests.


Take the What e am I? quiz by Little man icon! Hee hee!PhoenixSpirit001


er, well, i cheated... the first time i took the test i was jack fairy, but i didn't really like him. I WANT CURT!

okay, because i'm an ass, this is the curt one too. hahaha. personally i think of myself as a culmination of the descriptions on both of them...

yep.

I am 62% kilt

I am 67% four years old

<< - >>

design