old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

JEDI MIND TRICK!
<<2002-05-24 - 3:25 pm>>

kill my boot: whats the jedi mind trick?
EvilRabidSheep: *waves hand* there is no jedi mind trick
kill my boot: oh
kill my boot: ...
kill my boot: wait
kill my boot: is that the jedi mind trick?

hmmmmm. i'm in school right now. there's like no one here. ITS FRIDAY YOU GUYS. i don't know if i could be happier.

i went to the museum of science with my physics class today and missed my C block (french). it was soo fun. i got candy and ate a nasty sandwich and also had dippin dots (if youve never had dippin dots, then allow me to inform you that your existence is meaningless). and... we freaked out a bunch of abercrombie-wearing straight girls who weighed ninety pounds. me and molly kissed and held hands all day. i know she's kind of just showing me off in a way and i know she's kind of... well.. not everyone likes her... but i've liked her for a while. it's confusing.

did i mention that? molly went through a big drama with her old boyfriend and it was all very weird, but she broke up with him on tuesday. or maybe it was wednesday. either way, she's my girlfriend now. every time i think about her everything gets a little muddled because she's my girlfriend but for all the wrong reasons... for a long time, i've scorned meaningless, convoluted, contrived relationships between people... and now i'm actually in one. but i think shes really great and funny and she is mean, but mean to all the right people. hahaha.

i don't like it that people i know read this diary. there's a big difference between people i know in real life and/or go to school with reading it and people like, i dont know, natalie or carrie or roberta reading it. because the things you say about people you know don't matter to the people who live in like europe or scotland and don't know you. but when i talk about molly, its weird because i think sam might read this and jordan reads this and it's like.. they could hold things i say against me, you know?

that is also confusing.

i'm starting to do my homework. i'm kind of proud of myself.

it's like 80 degrees outside and i'm wearing david's chico sweatshirt. sonia was wearing a white shirt that said "chico" on it too, that was cool. GO CALIFORNIA!

so i've decided my physics teacher definitely deserves my approval. he's never heard jeff buckley, but he's heard OF him. he likes green day. and there was a "britney & 'nsync" laser light show at the museum of science and he cracked a joke about it. that makes him KOOL. (not just cool. KOOL.)

micah returned my brendan benson cd today, i am so happy listening to it.

there's like NO ONE IN THE LIBRARY... it's kind of freaking me out.

i don't exactly have anything else to say..

<< - >>

design