old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

jordan and school. the end
<<2002-05-23 - 6:39 pm>>

omg, hahahha, jordan just IMs me with this random diary address... so i click it. and it's HIS DIARY!!! wow! is that not total insanity?

he is so going on my list of links up there...!!!

JORDAN'S KISS AND TELL BIBLE!!!!!!

he just called it "razor optics", i was hoping for something more like "Jord's crazy up-and-down love affair with the long-deceased jeff buckley and also, how much he loves his best friend arslan!!!!!!!!!!!!" (yes, with exactly THAT many exclamation points.) wow, i can't stop marveling at the greatness. look, i'm even there on his page too! that makes THREE diaries that link me on their front pages - roberta, ashke and now JORDAN! jeez, i've never felt so loved.

i love that little piccy of him at teh bottom... those are his eyes... lookie how blue they are! and he's wearing his ghetto-ass-mofo hat, the one i love. see the yellow bit? yes, that's the hat. marvel. MARVEL. and now maybe he'll put up some of his loverly poetry for the whole world to see....

i'm drinking orange juice right now and its making me crampy and gross. bleargh. my mom talked to me today about school... the basic message is, do your homework or they'll kick you out... the same message they've been repeating to me since the first mod, really. so i have a choice - do my homework or start looking at other schools. i'm really undecided right now. a few schools i wanted to look at were like, one or two states away... which would mean not only would i be leaving my friends at csw, i'd be leaving MASSACHUSETTS altogether. i don't know right now. so maybe i'm gonna go do my homework and see how it goes.

<< - >>

design