old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i know a guy who lives in los angeles... sometimes his life makes me so jealous
<<2002-05-27 - 10:12 am>>

wow, so it's happening yo... not everyone (everyone = my dad) is ok with it completely but me and chris are seeing each other later today. shiggity shwa. whenever i think about giving him one of my running-jumping-suicide-attack-tackle hugs i get this funny happy-sick feeling in mah tummy. kekeke. i haven't been this schoolgirl for a while.

okay, maybe the happy-sick is just because i haven't eaten breakfast yet.

lovely sio signed my guestbook and called me extremely cute which made me laugh, cos she's like cute beyond all cuteness. go read her diary. now.

i think the worst-best part about being in crazy love with chris is that i kinda gotta keep it a secret. twice now my father's asked if chris is my boyfriend and twice now i've denied it, same with chris and his mum. and i was just talking to him a few minutes ago and right before he hung up he said "hey?" and i knew he was gonna follow it with an "i love you", which i wouldn't be able to reply to because my father was standing right next to me. i felt so REBELLIOUS. a wild child. crazy unrestrained anarchy on legs, that's me.

speaking of which, i saw iggy pop's video for "wild one" and i thought it was hilarious like BURNING.

the video for iggy pop's 'wild one', abridged version:
iggy:i wanna be a... WILD ONE [molests himself]

speaking of molestation, chris has the best phrases for that. "kid diddler." i mean, shit, i'd molest kids just to hear that. i wouldnt really though. you don't need to keep a gun under your pillow or anything.

so i'm thinking if you're not too hot on chris then you better just kill yourself now because i'm gonna be talking about him. alot. for a long time.

i'm nervous about seeing him cos my hair's a big froof right now because i haven't cut it for a while and am lacking in my trusty hair gel (it's like my best friend, it pulls through in tight situations and has stuck with me through thick and thin) and i also have only my "homeless bum" type clothes with me because i packed in a rush. i'm down at my dad's house, so all my necessary instruments of beauty are at my mom's. arf. (to quote roberta)

i also finished my big assholey physics paper and am sending it to mr. physics teacher as we speak. that's a wonderful albatross off from around my neck. haha, oh man, i am so great- i finished off the email to my teacher with "i trust you shall guard the contents of this message with your life!" how cool am i? if he doesn't give me an A+ just for that, then i'm seriously gonna have to open up a can of whoopass. like whoa.

i talked to sonia and we settled on the plan that i'm just not gonna tell molly about chris. i don't know if it would quite break her heart but i'm sure it would suck. school only lasts a few more days and i really like hanging out with her even if people like sam and stuff don't like her. i don't care. fuck peer pressure up the ass. yeah. YEAH.

so anyway. chris. haha, no just kidding. i'll stop with chris. he should be here soon, like about a half an hour or so. do you know how freaked out i am? i'm nervous like WHOA. crazy whoa. haha. seriously. though i hide it with a smile, my knees are quaking.

kekeke. sigh. i am such a big ball of anxiousness right now. i need to get in touch with my chi and align my chakra and just be. if i don't do something along the lines of that i'm gonna like start gnawing on the carpet or something.

chris is making me a mix tape, he said, and it's going to be uber-cool. i'm making him one too but i have to find good songs. there's just too many good ones.

brendan benson is absolute coolness though. the king of cool. totally.

<< - >>

design