old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

marvel.. yeah... god, i need better titles
<<2002-06-02 - 12:58 pm>>

hullo.

new design. i was inspired to change my layout by roberta! this one is much cleaner, i think, though the fact that the big image up top is so long that it kind of makes things look asymmetrical. i don't mind, though, i love that picture lots and lots. finding and altering this design took me a total of probably fifteen minutes. i'll probably change it in a few days to a dom design, or.. i don't know. i've never had a matt design, have i? INJUSTICE. someday. soon.

last night the boat dance was pretty fun. it hurt a little too though because it reminded me of the explo cruise, yadda yadda. everytime molly put her arms around my waist i remembered standing at the bow of the boat with david as the sun was going down... yeah... god, i'm sappy. i don't really know why explo is so important to me. it just is. blah, i'm stupid.

i've had incubus' "warning" on repeat for like half an hour now. and yet, the only words i know are "she called out a warning".

my mom had this weird party.. thing... for people from the synagogue. just a big kosher happy deal. i don't even know what it was, i slept through it.

but i'm gonna go get a bagel and then start on my homework. toodle pip.

<< - >>

design