old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

an update on my [lack of] love life
<<2002-06-01 - 6:02 pm>>

this is my second entry of the day because i'm a HUGE DORK.

anyway i'm about to leave for molly's house in a few minutes. i don't particularly care about what i look like tonight, i'm just wearing a red shirt with my (totally spiffy) "wonder woman" shirt over it and my green cords. i really wanted to dress up and be noticed, like maybe that "roberta" gold froofly dress i was gonna wear for the bagley, but eh. too much effort.

i was sort of thinking about nothing to myself and staring at my computer screen and my wallpaper is a muse collage i made (speaking of which i put up two new wallpapers at wasted space) and i saw dom. and i noticed how cute dom's smile was.

hmmm.

so ten minutes later i'm on a furious hunt for dom pics. i now think dominic howard is the best thing since sliced bread.

and he SO is.


matt doesn't stand a chance against the mighty DOM!

<< - >>

design