old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

excrementzilla
<<2002-06-30 - 6:27 pm>>

EvilRabidSheep: i have to go
kill my boot: no
EvilRabidSheep: stay with me until the very end
kill my boot: nooo
kill my boot: i have to peeeeeeee
EvilRabidSheep: hurry up
kill my boot: ok
EvilRabidSheep: go
EvilRabidSheep: pee
kill my boot: ok!
EvilRabidSheep: wow
EvilRabidSheep: that was fast
kill my boot: i know
kill my boot: hahaha
EvilRabidSheep: geez
kill my boot: i do it alot
kill my boot: pee fast
EvilRabidSheep: i dont know the average time for a female
EvilRabidSheep: but that seemed swift
kill my boot: hahahha
kill my boot: probably about nearly a minute
EvilRabidSheep: yeah
kill my boot: because they have to kind of you know
kill my boot: make sure its all out
kill my boot: ...
EvilRabidSheep: ...
kill my boot: hahaha
kill my boot: i dont engage in such a frivolous practice
kill my boot: i go in, i relieve myself, i get out
EvilRabidSheep: The male gender was never meant to know that
kill my boot: hahaha
EvilRabidSheep: You have unleashed chaos upon the world
kill my boot: i am... bodily-fluids-zilla
EvilRabidSheep: well then
EvilRabidSheep: I think I might go now

<< - >>

design