old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

santa is 'coming' to town
<<2002-07-01 - 9:28 pm>>

hi guys. i'm in summer school now and it's extremely boring, so constantly i find myself coming home with LESS THAN NOTHING TO SAY. however, four things are on my mind lately:

1. i might see sam this weekend, hoorah

2. i know for a fact i'm not seeing the strokes this august and that really frustrates me (mostly because nothing ever really happens when i want it to and i'm either too young/too lazy to make it happen... i.e. the vines, david/california, etc. many things. arg.)

3. my jj72 fic... i don't know what suddenly ignited such an interest in this fic again but i've been working on it nonstop for like six days now... but all i've got is like five pages to show for it... urgh. my writing in general is something that plagues me nonstop. i wish it wasn't something i took so frizniggin seriously. gargh.

4. um.. i talked so much about the other three that i completely forgot what the fourth thing was.

anyway, ROBERTA'S BACK!!! YAAAY! i'm so glad. woof. i missed her. anyway, now i've run out of things to say and i've got to take a shower, so here are my pictures of the day:


daily chris serving... hastily chosen, not that great of a pic...


quite possibly the cutest picture ever: guy under a mountain of multi-colored balloons. i think this was his birthday wakeup call?


cory found this at his GRANDPARENTS HOUSE.

EvilRabidSheep: now
EvilRabidSheep: you cant just not laugh at that
kill my boot: WHAT THE HELL IS THAT?
EvilRabidSheep: theres a little thing where you can wind it up in the back
EvilRabidSheep: and santa "pumps" her
EvilRabidSheep: look it says "santa is "coming" to town"
EvilRabidSheep: i dont know where they got it

my #1 stupidity of the day:
kill my boot: hard
kill my boot: car
kill my boot: e
kill my boot: asf
kill my boot: core

<< - >>

design