old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

the fate of the free world hangs on a single slip of paper....
<<2002-07-08 - 8:36 pm>>

AM SO DEPRESSED AND STRESSED OUT!!!

i was supposed to get an email regarding the sale of the coldplay tickets today. I DIDN'T. WTF.

W T F.

one of the coldplay mb admin said it would be there by early tomorrow morning probably but I CAN'T WAIT THAT LONG, i have to tell my mom something! she's buying the tickets for me!

1pm tomorrow, THE FATE OF THE FREE WORLD RESTS IN MY MOTHER'S HANDS.

i am sooo stressed right now. all day i've been on edge. i cannot deal with ANYTHING until these GODDAMN TICKETS have been freaking PURCHASED.

I think i need like aromatherapy or something...

JENNA GET ONLINE! I NEED TO WHINE TO SOMEONE!!!!! AUUUUGHHH!!!

<< - >>

design