old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i want to die
<<2002-07-09 - 6:50 pm>>

Moogle35: so now im going to do a short, anonymous activity and your going to tell me a story
kill my boot: ok
kill my boot: now?
Moogle35: brb anonymous activity in my bowels
Moogle35: (now)
kill my boot: ok
kill my boot: ok so... yesterday i planned with my friend jenna to buy tickets to go to coldplay's aug 6th show
kill my boot: we were so excited... carefree, happy, laughing like little chitlins on a warm spring day.
kill my boot: the coldplay admin were supposed to send us an email with info on how to buy tickets on the 8th, but when the email didn't come, we weren't worried... jenna kept saying, "Don't worry, sara.. everything will work out fine."
kill my boot: so i believed her... silly, naive me
kill my boot: the email finally came. we decided that the fact that it took a day longer than it was supposed to was no reason to panic
kill my boot: i gave my mom the info to buy the tickets
kill my boot: all day i worried... totally on edge, jumping at everything. i should have known this was a sign of the impending doom
kill my boot: in the middle of the day, i talked to jenna and discovered ALL THE COLDPLAY TICKETS to EVERY US SHOW were sold out, most in under 15 mins
kill my boot: i began to panic and whine
kill my boot: so finally, anxious, i came home and asked my mom if she had gotten tickets
kill my boot: she said yes... but that the show was 18+ only
kill my boot: i immediately began to bawl. like a baby.
kill my boot: so she yelled at me for crying, telling me it was "only a stupid band!"
kill my boot: i cried harder
kill my boot: and she left me alone
kill my boot: and then i decided there was nothing i could do... so i stopped crying, called rachael, we cried together, and now i'm just... tired.
kill my boot: that's my story.

<< - >>

design