old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i luuuurve you
<<2002-07-10 - 9:47 pm>>

i'm stressed out and weird today. nothing of interest happened during the schoolday (god summer school i wish you would just die in a hole) but my mother was being really insensitive about the whole coldplay ordeal. no one has ANY idea how much it meant, and still means, to me. i don't know. i was just really stressed out because my day is just stressful and annoying (school in summer makes me die). and then i come home and my mom bothers me about a subject that is still really painful. i thought i was over it but i'm obviously not. i'm TOTALLY TRAUMATIZED HERE! my mom repeatedly tells me "its just a stupid band!" as if THAT WILL HELP. thanks alot, you evil ho bag.

i had to deal with math tutoring after school and there was quite possibly nothing in the world i'd rather not have done at that point than math tutoring. it got to a point where i just got so frustrated and uncooperative that i excused myslf to go to the bathroom and ran up to my room to cry for three minutes. i haven't done that in a long time. i don't actually know whether it was because my stress was just mounting and coldplay totally topped it off and then my mom's insensitivity topped off the topping off but whatever it was i was just so upset and not happy today.

but anyway. i made a vines layout while writing another chapter of my dandies/strokes fic for holly. i'll put that up tomorrow. that made me feel accomplished. aaand i'm talking to jenna about all sorts of things. we're on medical tragedies now. she's had surgery on her eye TWICE... gahhh... i can't imagine having surgery. vivi's going into surgery NEXT WEEK for this issue she's got in her knee. extremely sucky. i'm a little worried. my mom is freaking out. i haven't talked to my aunt (vivi's mom) yet but i plan to call or send a card or something... i feel so stupid just kind of sitting here and not helping out. my cousin michelle had leukemia and went into the hospital and i only saw her once, but that's different, cos i'm not close to her. i <3 vivi. i need to call her...

anyway. yeah. i think that's it. i hope my mood looks up in the next few days, and thanks everyone for all your support and stuff. i luuuurve you.

<< - >>

design