old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

right-o then.
<<2002-07-16 - 6:37 pm>>

yay!!!!!!

i had to. i really had to. this is my first of seven sigur ros templates. :D lmao!

making this template was hard, though, cos every five minutes i would find that i had stopped doing the html and was instead staring intently at jonsi and kjartan's cute little air-kiss. it kills me. i love it.

so i guess that's just about it. nothing entertaining is happened. rachael is sick, holly is finally back (with some... AHEM... interesting news!!!), alissa's just left, cory... is just... cory... yeah... micah's still in ferking england. i got the money from beth today since i'm selling her my boston coldplay tickets (the show was 18+ as you all know). i'm gonna send it down to micah in good ol' england and he promised to buy me the muse dvd. rock onnnn. david might be coming down within a week or something too! awesome! september coldplay tour ticket situation est tres beau. they're actually playing on SNL right now but my mom is being THE BIGGEST HO BAG EVER right now so i'm missing it!!!! ARG!!! she sucks, really. she pretends to be all excited and understanding about my music obsession. i started telling her about sigur ros and she's like "blah blah well you should check them out if they play live, that sounds really cool, im so glad you're finally doing something constructive" and i'm like "need i remind you that in my hour of dire need when i was most upset about not being able to see the only band that has kept me going for the past year... you called them STUPID?" but i didn't say that. and no, i didn't hit her either. thank you roberta. :D she just really bothers me.

SO.

SIGUR ROS.

WHO'S EXCITED ABOUT THE FACT THAT SIGUR ROS FREAKIN RULES?! I AMMMMMMM!!!! i don't think they've taken over and beat coldplay in the favorite band competition... but its freakin close. i've discovered in the past year that many a band can, and will, come up against coldplay. but the lovely boys of quiet, little british towns who sing sappy, jangly love songs will always and forever come out on top. WOO!!

i had lots of fun with liz today, we typed out all the different ways to say "hahahahah" and i was like falling all over myself laughing. she's so hilarious, especially when she spazzes out. it's great! and i missed the bus to get home so krishna had to drive me, blargh. krishna is so boring, she's like the most boring person in the world, sooo boring. she is so boring, it's crazy. seriously. but whatever, i got home in good time and now i'm tired and i wanna go listen to sigur ros and wait for david and jenna to get online. scuse me.

<< - >>

design