old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

the birth of the valensi jr's
<<2002-07-22 - 8:40 pm>>

kill my boot: omg
kill my boot: my mom just rubbed her underpants on me!!!!!
DamonAlbarns Ass: ew! what the hell has she been smoking!?
kill my boot: hahahh
kill my boot: well they were clean..she was like "my undies are so soft, feel them" and i was like "go away!" and she rubbed them on me
kill my boot: it was soo wrong
kill my boot: my mom is such a reject
DamonAlbarns Ass: tell yr mom she needs to go soak yr head in boiling water

today was boring and hot. i have nothing to report in the way of summer school. i like free periods though because i can talk to jenna and holly and alissa. i saw roberta today too which was niiiice.

alissa is beautiful! everyone have a moment of overjoyed silence for alissa's niceness. she's sending me a cd of random crap WITH cover art AND her lovely brett anderson collage. god, could my life get ANY BETTER? NO! it couldn't!

me and micah also named our band... it's become kind of a tribute band to nick valensi, in light of the recent revelation on everyone's behalfs that nick valensi is extremely hot. I CAME UP WITH THE NAME! yes! we're the VALENSI JR'S! who's jealous? YOU ARE, YOU FOOLS! bwar har.

kill my boot: we should start a nick valensi tribute band
kill my boot: the valensi jr's
DamonAlbarns Ass: YOU'VE FOUND OUR NAME~!!!! wheeeeeeeee
kill my boot: i.. have?
DamonAlbarns Ass: yes!
DamonAlbarns Ass: that sounds perfect
kill my boot: YAY
kill my boot: it does have a nice ring to it
DamonAlbarns Ass: all i can rilly do is sing
kill my boot: all i can really do is look good
kill my boot: i mean.. play guitar
DamonAlbarns Ass: what nick valensi does!
kill my boot: YES!
kill my boot: exactly
kill my boot: i'm gonna make a nick valensi t-shirt, i think
DamonAlbarns Ass: we should all make nick valensi tshirts
kill my boot: yes
kill my boot: matching ones
kill my boot: that say "the valensi juniors"
DamonAlbarns Ass: in rhinestones
kill my boot: YES
kill my boot: i vote we use the swanky glasses pic on the shirts
DamonAlbarns Ass: YES TOTALLY
kill my boot: oh man we'll be so creepy
DamonAlbarns Ass: i totally wanna do the Valensi Jr's now this is hilarious
kill my boot: hahah we are such geniuses
kill my boot: let's get kris to take super-dramatic pics of us, like promo pics
kill my boot: we'll wear our t-shirts and be totally hot
DamonAlbarns Ass: lol
DamonAlbarns Ass: yes
DamonAlbarns Ass: let's ask kris to join
kill my boot: yeah
kill my boot: she can sing
kill my boot: and i'll clap my hands
DamonAlbarns Ass: now i totally wanna start a band with you
DamonAlbarns Ass: at first it was like "eh, i doubt it will happen"
DamonAlbarns Ass: now it's like "We're doing this or i'll commit hara kiri"
kill my boot: hahahaha
kill my boot: the ancient art of disemboweling oneself after one has been dishonored! FWAH!

oh man... it sounds so official to say "we are the valensi jr's". it's so fun. i would join a band just to say "i'm in a band." it makes you feel heaps better about your existence, i'll tell you that.

so besides the fact that nick valensi has been running my life for the past eight hours, i noticed that there was a pic of albert kissing craig nicholls on the strokes.com site... i now owe holly a strokes/vines slashy fic :D yayyy!

so david's coming tomorrow! at 11 AM! this is soooo rad. i love him lots and lots. aauuurrggfffhhh. to quote holly: 'fnar fnar'

i don't really know what else except nick valensi is FREAKING GORGEOUS. i feel a template change coming on. actually i might just switch the pic at the top. that's how lame i am. i would sacrifice man love for nick valensi's swanktastic glasses!!!

<< - >>

design