old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i'm sick, and i like miss black america
<<2002-09-10 - 3:21 pm>>

PlatonicBlues: dude...
PlatonicBlues: what?
PlatonicBlues: where?
PlatonicBlues: when?
kill my boot: im sick
kill my boot: so my mom let me stay home
PlatonicBlues: bull
kill my boot: I was sick yesterday remember?!
PlatonicBlues: sick with what perchance?
kill my boot: flu, i guess
PlatonicBlues: you were sick yesterday?
kill my boot: YES
kill my boot: god
PlatonicBlues: damn...my memory is bad

PlatonicBlues: JAKE HYGLYNDALGHRPPPROLSERLLEOL
kill my boot: haaaaaaahahahaha
kill my boot: jake gggyggyhyygglleneenhaal
PlatonicBlues: dont laugh too hard...you might die...sicky
kill my boot: hahha shut up
kill my boot: youre terrible
kill my boot: making fun of those less fortunate than you

PlatonicBlues: i went to school and developed photos by myself because someone was sick, but when in all reality they werent sick, THEY WERE JUST SELFISH
PlatonicBlues: OH GOD IM CRYING AGAIN
kill my boot: I SWEAR TO GOD IM SICK, I"LL COME IN TOMORROW AND VOMIT ON YOUR SHOES, HOW IS THAT?

band of the day: miss black america

i keep myself occupied by mercilessly pimping miss black america. now if only their name wasn't so... umm... weird. (propz 2 alissa for introducing me to them first, hur hur)

miss black america.net

<< - >>

design