old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

"woo, i know what lethargy means now"
<<2002-09-18 - 9:24 pm>>

PlatonicBlues: anyways i was saying: today was a weird foooked up day
kill my boot: yeah
kill my boot: i was in a weird mood
kill my boot: so were you kinda
PlatonicBlues: if i do say so myself
kill my boot: i was about to say "you seemed depressed" and then i remembered you saying "i am so depressed"
PlatonicBlues: i didnt say im so depressed thats totally emo. i said PlatonicBlues: being depressed is oging to make me so thin
PlatonicBlues: ONLY BRIGHT EYES WOULD SAY "im so depressed"

i talked to jenna just like five minutes ago. i didn't mention how absurdly hot she is, did i? anyway, i met her at the coldplay concert. and she was just so perfect. well... sam is gonna read this and give me hell for it tomorrow. but i don't care. i had a crush on her for a while but then i was like "she's not my type" and then i met her yesterday and now i can't stop THINKING about her! auuugh! askgjsfkhf! ah well. i bet, with my luck, she reads my diary. HA. probably. that's okay though, i guess. well, now that she's met me and deemed me trustworthy, she offered to let me come hang out with her and stuff in her hometown. she lives like an hour away from me, which isn't bad. it's almost like going in to see sam, except the commuter rail doesn't go into palmer. hm.

well, this weekend is the class trip to six flags. i don't want to sound stupid... but i am kind of looking forward to going.. i've never been to six flags. and maybe i can attempt to get a tan.

kill my boot: oh yeah you left your cds here and everything
PlatonicBlues: yeah i figured that out in the car when i was like "need...more...sad, pathetic...m...music"
kill my boot: yeah, i came home and your django cd was on my stereo... and i was like "aw sam left his cd here" and then i turned around and there was like a giant mass of cds
kill my boot: and i was like "aw, sam left his entire cd collection here"

there has been MORE SIGUR ROS INFO AMASSED! as well as three new pictures (one, two, three) and NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES!!!! whew. alkgjsdhf! nothing about boston yet. i want to try to call avalon tomorrow to see if the sigur ros show is going to 18+ (which i have a very distinct feeling it will be).

oh god.. i just really depressed myself with that thought.

<< - >>

design