old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

the pros and cons of sigur ros
<<2002-09-26 - 9:34 pm>>

kill my boot: did i show you that place that has the new sigur ros song?
PlatonicBlues: noo
kill my boot: www.pias.com/sigurros
kill my boot: its making me wet my pants
PlatonicBlues: is it from..."( )"?
kill my boot: yes
kill my boot: haha
PlatonicBlues: also known as " (tongue click)"
kill my boot: hahaha
kill my boot: or "unglavkck"
kill my boot: or... something in icelandic
PlatonicBlues: there whole language just doesnt have sylables
PlatonicBlues: "ngkntsrdwqn"
kill my boot: yeah i had this mp3 of them playing live
kill my boot: and at the end, jonsi, the singer, started talking
kill my boot: ...well.. there was gonna be a witty punchline to that
kill my boot: but i couldnt think of one
PlatonicBlues: yeah...i was waiting
kill my boot: i downloaded clips of all the sigur ros band members saying their names
kill my boot: its hilarious
kill my boot: one of them is like "orrrrrrrrapasflgsson"
PlatonicBlues: "clkntgns"
kill my boot: hahahah
kill my boot: its so funny
kill my boot: god.. no wonder no one ever does interviews with them

<< - >>

design