old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i've gone and made again
<<2002-09-24 - 8:39 pm>>

nickywiresxtiara: our conversation cut short once again by the ap
kill my boot: i know. someone needs to have a talky-talky with your teachers
kill my boot: and i think me and my boomstick are just the ones for the job

-

lucyandrewearly: lol
lucyandrewearly: ok let me revise that BWAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAHAHAHA

-

kill my boot: remember that white stripes poster with a monkey on jacks shoulder? it got so scary that i had to put a post it note over the monkey's face
PlatonicBlues: dude...its a monkey
PlatonicBlues: we used to be monkeys
kill my boot: but it's FREAKY, you said it yourself
kill my boot: shut up... evolution is nothing but a dirty lie made up by some hippies who smoked some bad shiat
PlatonicBlues: but i...but scienc...oh well i guess your right

-

kill my boot: oh i still have those jake gyllwenagdhgs pictures in my poicket
kill my boot: mmm... jake huadgygwryjhbsfl
PlatonicBlues: those are bad pictures of jake haudkfhsgfgadfhdfglycerol

-

lucyandrewearly: maybe you should be pelle for halloween
kill my boot: hahaha
kill my boot: yeah pelle with boobies!
lucyandrewearly: and a vagi..........LONG HAIR
kill my boot: hahahaha
lucyandrewearly: PELLLINA
kill my boot: all the old ladies would be like "what are you dressed up as, young lady?" and i'd be like "im a swedish rockstar. minus the dangly bits"

-

bass lessons: none yet
days until sigur ros' new album: 34, or something like that
i wish: i was talking to alissa
i want: something really good to eat... don't know what, but anything besides greasy crap chinese take out
days since i last experienced coldplay... live: one week
but that week really feels like: an eternity

<< - >>

design