old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

boys are smelly, part 35
<<2002-10-14 - 7:55 pm>>

nickywiresxtiara: OH GOD, i had a rock star dream last night!
comfortflows: NO WAY
comfortflows: OMG GIRL DISH!
nickywiresxtiara: AND IT WAS SUPER!
comfortflows: YES!!
nickywiresxtiara: and uh, involved a bit of rumpy pumpy, which was more than i could have asked for!
comfortflows: hahahahahaha
comfortflows: oh my GOODNESS that is scandal
comfortflows: MORE DETAILS hahahah
nickywiresxtiara: it's those damn new pictures on thestrokes.com, they just...did things
nickywiresxtiara: it involved julian and uh...stuff
nickywiresxtiara: hahaha
comfortflows: HA!
comfortflows: julian and uh...crotches
comfortflows: I MEANT CRUTCHES
comfortflows: hahaha

ahh...today was like a soap opera. first of all, sam is in love with this new kid, austin, who's ultra cute. we've been ogling him hardcore for the past few weeks, but i finally got the BALLS to go up and talk to him, pretending like i was gonna go say hi to micah and elissa. i stood next to him, traded like two sentences with him, and even squinted dramatically into the sun at his face for like ten minutes. THAT IS TEN MINUTES MORE THAN SAM EVER SPENT WITH HIM!

but i guess what pisses me off msot about the situation is that i'm still stubbornly in love with andy but i don't really like austin other than that he wears cute pants and has cute teeth and hair. i don't think i would want to like, grab his ass or anything. you know, that sort of thing. but sam just rips on andy...all the fucking time non fucking stop. and so do all the little cronies and the funky bunch and shit like that. the only decent person around is richard. okay, maybe that's exaggerating, but it just pisses me off... i guess sam doesn't realize what he says pisses me off because i'm kind of a really shallow person and every time he says something along the lines of "andy is so stupid" i laugh and go "yeah i know!" even though i DON'T think so. i tried defending him for a while but it's pointless. it's the same thing with my music, basically: people telling me that my music sucks and i laugh and nod my head. and that is another good thing about andy: our music taste is IDENTICAL, and he never makes fun of me for my music, and he's just so... i don't know, quiet and self-conscious and sweet. i'm sick of hearing shit about him. do they think that them calling him ugly is going to... what... change my mind? i think he's adorable. and sweet... so sweet. he went to a concert the past weekend, the division of laura lee, and he brought me back two little stickers (and i think he mentioned something about a guitar pick and drum sticks too, but i don't think he would have given those to me) but the fact that he brought me SOMETHING...ANYTHING... means that he actually thought about me and he actually cares and gives a shit. which makes me happier than anything else. i'm going to return the favor tomorrow... give him something little and cute and kinda kitschy that he might like. maybe this little tacky thing that i picked up at this indie bookstore, it's like a face cloth but on the outside it says "wipe away your sins!" and stuff like that. it's pretty funny.

nickywiresxtiara: ah, did i tell you about the band that came on friday?
comfortflows: you told me their name but i forgot
nickywiresxtiara: shortside. worst band in pa bar none except the black angels
comfortflows: HAHAH
comfortflows: shortside...that's so emo-rawk
comfortflows: i can't decide which is funnier... that or "The black angels"
nickywiresxtiara: they were like 10, but that didn't stop me from rushing up to the stage and stealing meaningless things
comfortflows: YES! stealing stuff!
comfortflows: from TEN YEAR OLDS!
comfortflows: even BETTER!

i loooooove alissa. she is so cute.

boys are such a fucking problem. god. but i love them way more than girls, in a platonic way. i can deal with boys so much better than girls when i'm their friend. i don't know. well, either way, I HATE BOYS

<< - >>

design