old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

shabamalangabanga!
<<2002-10-29 - 9:52 pm>>

shabam!

i'm seeing ben kweller on saturday. chris will be there... i'm gonna ask andy to come tomorrow. uuuurgh. if my stupid... stupid... hmm... if my stupid girly... self doesn't get in the way. i thought about bringing sam at first and then i remembered... coldplay... and cringed. so andy it is. and if he says no... well... maybe i'll bring lily or something. I HAVE SOCIAL CUSHIONING ALL OF A SUDDEN. it's amazing.

hmm... however... seeing chris may or may not be pleasant. everything i say to him is either sort of the wrong thing or the VERY wrong thing. it's like jabbing nails into your arm repeatedly when i speak to him. it's easier to speak to him on the phone or in person but...

kill my boot: but i still wanna see you, even if you don't wanna see me!
get in the dirt: Er.
get in the dirt: Whatever.

that was after me telling him about andy. i just shrugged and said "asshole" to the screen. because he does that alot. urgh.

hmm... let's see... oh, the new sigur ros album is out today. but i don't have it. hopefully i'll get it tomorrow after school, but i don't think i'll get it until at least the weekend. urrggghhh. want. now. sdgfdj. hmm.... if it weren't past ten (which i promised to myself, after nearly three weeks of staying up til 2 AM, i would go to sleep at 10:30) then i would go orri-pic hunting. maybe tomorrow.

grrrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRrrrrr.

and now i'm going to say a little prayer:

dear jesus, who art under my bed, don't let me be a total fuckup again tomorrow. let me ask andy to go to ben kweller with me. let chris stop being so goddamn emo and bless me with patience in dealing with him and his emo compatriots. let andy stop being the woman in the relationship, becuase that's my job. let me kiss andy again. please. seriously.

<< - >>

design