old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

"and he had a flute... that talked"
<<2002-11-06 - 6:49 pm>>

amadeep is officially like number 3 on my favorite people list, because we talked about power rangers and transformers at length a second ago. he's so much fun. people - especially males who are a few years my senior - have an AMAZING capacity to be creepy. but amadeep isn't like that. at all.

i'm sitting in my room listening to the y tu mama tambien soundtrack. i'm doing my final history essay because i KNOW my teacher thinks i WON'T do it, so i'm doing this as a big old middle finger o him. "fuck you, i DO know what responsibility is!"

on another note, i finally realized that sigur ros IS my favorite band. the way i know this is because i was searching for agaetis byrjun today and i got really worried when i couldn't find it. and then i started TALKING to my missing copy of it. "where are yooou? dammit dammit, come back, i need youuuu..." and then when i found it, i actually scolded it for disappearing on me.

...

i was sitting on the bus today and i realized that i only have ONE secret that no one, no one, no one knows about me. it's the only thing i would never tell anyone. i have one other secret that's pretty bad, but a couple people know about it. i told sam about it pretty willingly, cos i figured i just wanted it off my chest firsthand. but there's this one secret that i've never breathed a word of to anyone - except once but no one seemed to notice.

and it made me feel really big and important all of a sudden, like no one knows that part of me. and it's such a big part of me.

<< - >>

design