old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

moral dilemma #25
<<2002-11-05 - 5:32 pm>>

i have nineteen dollars cash and a couple dollars in change. what should i buy with my money?

my first inclination is to buy new headphones, since my old ones don't work (to put it lightly) and haven't really worked for the past few weeks. and if i made the trip to the local store, i could also buy a new notebook, but i don't really need a new notebook. and i don't want to cross the five stupid intersections it takes to get to the store. and i could also go somewhere better, like best buy, to get new headphones - the weird kind that go behind your head that i've wanted for, like, ever. AND maybe even buy some candy. word!

or i could just save it and buy a new cd.

this is killing me.

<< - >>

design