old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

romance and resolve
<<2002-11-25 - 1:31 am>>

i started a fanzine the other day as a joke but it turned into something serious. it's called 150% RAWK! and i really like it. it's cute. it's my baby.

anyway, i plan to start a site for it soon, since i don't really have any other way to distribute it. HOWEVER, until then, i need to finish the stuff on my first issue. heh. i work slow.

so, this is where you guys come in.

i just wrote this article for my fanzine. it's about sigur ros. it's kind of like a review for ( ). i NEED you guys to read it and tell me what you think, because i've been working on it for days and i'm so jaded that i don't know waht to do. help me here. you got nothin to lose.

thanks.

ps: BETH GIBBONS... IS... AMAZING.

<< - >>

design