old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

death affair marriage
<<2002-11-27 - 6:13 pm>>

alissa: i know what we can do!
me: wut?!
alissa: PLAY A GAME
alissa: LIKE DEATH AFFAIR MARRIAGE
me: WOOOO!
alissa: you go first!
me: ok!
me: you have to kill someone, have an affair and marry someone right?
alissa: yes
me: okay, you get carlito (barat), conor oberst, carlos d.
alissa: damn you!
me: HURRR
alissa: i'd say i'd marry carlos, have a hot steamy affair with carlito and kill conor. :(
me: NO! because conah's a drunkard?
alissa: because of his skinny vegan ass, haha
me: he's just too whiny and skinny to marry or have sex with
alissa: he'd either break or get all sad and write a song about it
alissa: now i have to pick three for you...
alissa: um... julian, jack white and... NICK VALENSI
me: kill jack white... though he's like already dead... marry julian, because.. well, durrh. and have an affair with nick because... well, durrh there too
alissa: it seems that nick is the one that everyone would have an affair with
me: no one wants to marry him because he'll probably OD before you even get to the altar

alissa = nonstop fun.

song of the day: 'my english teacher is a mogwai fan' - moonkat

<< - >>

design