old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i wish i was 100% valensi property
<<2002-11-29 - 6:13 pm>>

Thehappycabbage: did you SEE david letterman last night, heathen?
comfort flows: NO! i forgotttt
Thehappycabbage: psh!
Thehappycabbage: you missed julian's thanksgiving wishes to me
comfort flows: NO!
comfort flows: what?
Thehappycabbage: julian was like "heeeey [imagine...the new york way of saying hey] happy thanksgiving"
comfort flows: hahahaha awww
Thehappycabbage: and then he added "don't buy stocks on my ass, alissa!"
Thehappycabbage: well, not really
comfort flows: and then you shouted "I'LL DO WHAT I DAMN WELL PLEASE WITH YOUR ASS, JULIAN CASABLANCAS!"
comfort flows: and then nick jumped in with "SHUT UP, HO!"
comfort flows: am i right?
Thehappycabbage: yeah, he totally did
Thehappycabbage: because julian's ass is 100% valensi property...you know it!

<< - >>

design