old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

an echo, a stain
<<2002-12-24 - 12:03 am>>

i replaced the picture of pete with a picture of jonsi. i can't decide which i like more. the pete picture is cuter and funnier but the jonsi one means much more to me. hm.

i'm listening to vespertine and zoning out. i am kind of at this rut. not really a rut per se in that i am depressed or stuck. but mostly that i have come to the conclusion that my situation needs no one's pity and everything has reached a suitable pitch and it's not gonna change. and i guess i like it. i want it to change - i want to be somewhere else (iceland?), with someone (anyone), doing something (writing).

drunk people are stupid. i understand your judgment is a little skewed, but do you need to call me at 11:30 just to share the fact that you are fucking wasted with me? NO, YOU DONT, AND I HATE YOU. MAY YOUR HANGOVER LAST FOR SIX WEEKS. YOU SMELLY BASTARD.

<< - >>

design