old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

cynical pink
<<2001-12-03 - 8:47 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] nothin right now, just the sound of my panicked breathing

okay. this. sux. SUX. with a capital x!!! okay, so, my timeline project, right? well, anyway, i didn't do it last nite. so... i'm doing it right now. i started at 7:15. it is now 8:49. know how many dates i have written down?

three.

o. m. g. i am so fucked. plus schu is talking to me which makes it even worse and shes showing my yummy yaoi things that delay me even MORE... aaauggghhh... but every day the project isnt in it goes down a grade. ARGH. so this is probly a b to begin with, b- perhaps. now it's like, a c.

suxorz. ;_;

farewell... wish me luck on my c...

- a very forlorn and rather frustrated slade

ps: go here. really funny. a little... weird.

pps: i KNOW the image to the right is broken... acchhh... lex is on a hiatus, and she's taken down all her old images and stuff like that. so, like, it doesn't work. i WILL fix this in a matter of time, like tomorrow or the next day (i'm really too busy to do it right now) so if you wanna read old entries sign guestbook etc etc, tough fuckin noogies. wait a few days, and then everything will be back to normal, most likely with a newer, though perhaps lamer, layout. thanks muchlies. propz. wut.

<< - >>

design