old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

it doesn't bite, but sometimes it spits...
<<2001-12-25 - 5:26 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] candy man cibo matto

hey guys. i've been posting tons at ff.net, and i wanted to share the brilliance with you. check out all my crap here ^_^

i did a strokes christmas piece! how lame is that?! i think i'm going to hell... haha. hm. yeah.

christmas was today! i almost forgot. i opened all my presents early like, four days ago so all i had today was my stocking. it was cool tho, i guess. i have to go back to my mom's house tomorrow. i'm bored at dad's house. there's not much to do except go online and watch tv and play with the dogs. *yawns* i dunno. whatever... i have nothing to say today.

i hope you guys all had a really good christmas. ^__^

love,
sal, the christmas elf who steals underwear

<< - >>

design