old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

que pasa mufasa?!
<<2001-12-28 - 12:49 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] innocent fuel

last nite, i had a weird ass mofo dream. ok, so here's how it goes, because i can remember some of it.

fuel was performing at my school, which in reality isn't unlikely, which is kinda cool. but ANYWAY, they were performing. what was weird was that i knew it was my current school i was at, csw, but the stage fuel was on was the stage from my FIRST school. odd indeed. but it worked quite well. anyway, it seemed like no one knew who they were. but there were some kids sitting grouped to one side onstage, just listening to the music. i was too nervous to go sit up onstage that close to brett, so i waited until like the last song to go up there (and during the last song miraculously all the people onstage - besides brett of course - disappeared so it was just me and him) and then some dude or something stood by the stage and talked to me, and brett crouched by his mike and listened to us and we talked FOREVER, me and this dude, about boring shit. then brett interrupted us and said "you gotta get off the stage now," but he was only talking to me. o_O; but anyway, i got off, went to talk to some girls, and the show ended.

and then i woke up.

how fucked up is that?

i love fuel. i've never had a band dream before. or maybe i have, but i don't remember. anyway, freud says this dream means i want to have sex with my mom. repressed sexual... um... kinkyness.

bad joke.

<< - >>

design