old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

albert has my jacket! or DOES he?!
<<2002-02-03 - 3:06 p.m.>>

[ spinz ] destruction pancake puffy ami yumi

isn't that the best song title ever? woo. anyway, today was totally awesome. i went to harvard square wif mah mom, which was okay. she promised not to talk about my homework and i promised not to spend too much money. ha ha. well, she talked about my homework, and i spent alot of money. but that's okay! i was walking through planet aid and i spotted a look-alike albert jacket (!!!), and i wouldn't stop hyperventilating until we got outside and i could put it on. this is the jacket:

unfortunately, neither the albert or the overly adorable nick came with the jacket. but hey, it was still fifteen dollars spectacularly spent. it's warm and fuzzy too. i luv it. i got two cool t-shirts and a coolass belt and a fuzzy black and white checkered scarf too. and i got new shoes - they're sooo awesome, they're bright red and they have white stripes on them. mwaaah. they feel nice on the bottom of my feet. i'm wearing them now. and i got a pair of wide leg pin stripe pants, with funny stitching down the sides. those feel nice on my butt :D and when we went out to lunch, i was wearing my albert jacket, and i refused to take it off. gwahaha. (hurrah for immaturity) i'm gonna name the jacket albert hammond III. whee!

anyway... i have to do my homework now. my mom coerced my dad into doing my math homework for me, which is rad as all get out. and yeah. i think i had something important to say... i dunno. i was just so psyched about the albert jacket. oh, new pic at the top of the page too. not the strokes, unfortunately. but that brian pic was soooooooo gorgeous. *whew* i'll probably change it soon to a pic with albert in it. gwahaha!! geez. i am so obsessed. i need to just stop the silliness!!!

*counts down the minutes until april 9th...*

<< - >>

design