old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

what the shit does "mojo pin" mean?
<<2002-02-17 - 4:56 p.m.>>

[ muzak ] girls and boys blur

i love this song sooo much. i can't stop laughing when i hear it.

and completely randomly - could roberta get ANY CUTER? i mean, really. she should just walk around with like, a warning sign on her head. "I'M SO ADORABLE IT'S ILLEGAL." she's so bouncy. i always end up giggling when i read her entries.

oh yeees, speaking of which, i started writing my new strokes fic. well, it's strokes/dandies, actually. check it out, yo. and make sure you review! yeah! cuz everyone's stopped reviewing my stories and it's a little depressing. well, i'm actively working on my coldplay story, and no one reviews that. pooh. OMG haha, speaking of which, my awesome friend cris made a profile at ff.net, and she posted the story i wrote with her a while back. it's called "in the country", and it's okay i guess. lol... she's really hilarious... you guys HAVE to check it out and review. she says she's gonna get a diary here too and just write smack about me all the time. i love her. :D

i just woke up at like four and then took a shower and washed all the writing off my arms ("12:30 mtv - the strokes", "WHORE", "your mom is a whore", my french homework, etc) and then i got dressed and put on my blur cd and sat down at the computer and now i've got a terrible headache. where did THAT come from? anyway. now i'm listening to grace. aahh, sweet grace. okay, done.

Zerin Clave: We're gonna make some Molotovs
Zerin Clave: And go outside
Zerin Clave: And throw them.
Zerin Clave: We're not gonna hurt anything
Ayachan Fujimiya: LMAO
Zerin Clave: Shut up XD
Ayachan Fujimiya: 'we're not gonna hurt anything. we're just hurling bottles full of flaming death at things!"
Zerin Clave: No really
Zerin Clave: It's all snow
Ayachan Fujimiya: that's true..
Zerin Clave: A racoon
Zerin Clave: On fire
Zerin Clave: Running around
Zerin Clave: Like a psycho XD
Ayachan Fujimiya: I can imagine you like "STOP DROP AND ROLL!"

<< - >>

design