old | new | guestbook | profile | e-mail | aim | personal | fanzine | clix me | host

i'm a child of the revolution too!
<<2002-02-18 - 3:12 p.m.>>

[ muzak ] parklife blur

all the people... so many people...

i adore this song, as do i adore nearly every single other song on my best of blur cd. i love it love it. i just listened to song 2 like, six times, singing at the top of my lungs off-key because i'm alone in the house. it was awesome. i really love blur now. i'm so glad i went and got all those cds. my bowie cd is reserved for right before i go to sleep - i put it on sorta loud and just grooooooooove. the sort of unfortunate thing about my moulin rouge cd is that i skip the first five songs on it, because they're sucky and poppy. i love ewan mcgregor's songs, though. gorgeous. they have diamond dogs on there too, sung by beck, and it's quite awesome. hmm... i'm going back to my mom's today, oi! woo. that'll be cool. i have a shitty computer there but i like my mom's house better than my dad's. probably because i live there during the week and only see my dad every other weekend.

pooooh. a friend of mine is asking me questions about the history essay we had to write. i like explaining things to people that i understand and they don't. it makes me feel good because it is very rare that i'm the one explaining things. i'm not stupid or anything, i just never exert any effort. my recent report card can tell you as much. although i did get a b in french... but whatever. oh, that reminds me - they said that if i got a c- or anything below that this year, they were gonna kick me out. that's okay - i can do that, it's easy. my next two mods are simple, i think. so it looks like i'll be staying at csw.

girls who want boys who like boys to be girls who do boys like they're girls who do girls like they're boys always should be someone you really love.

<< - >>

design